Monday, April 30, 2012

Ashland XXVI Rd 3

In the third installment of Ashland XXVI, James MacDougall(2014) received a point due to forfeit.  Ben Caiello(1897) ground out the win vs Chris Labrecque(1405).  Lendel Robinson(1665) took the point from Daniel Caiello(1625).  Newcomer to the club, John Zeimetz(1707) took the point from Ron Hinds(1772) and Mike Mayfield(1346) snatched the point from Ralph Buske(1482) to round out the Open section.

In the U1505 section, Shaun McCoy(1360) continued his winning ways against newcomer Riku Koivusalo.  Mike Meekins(922) claimed the point vs George Boykin.  Andrew Manion(815) took the point from Jaime Sanyer and Drew Plyler(1031) earned the point against Solomon Hill.

Round 4 will be May 3rd.  Call or text your entries before 7:15pm.

No comments:

Post a Comment